Staff

 

 

Alan Achatz

Interim General Manager
manager@chapelhilltennisclub.com

Michal "Z" Zaluski 

Tennis Director
z@chapelhilltennisclub.com

Ronni Nichamin

Accountant
accounting@chapelhilltennisclub.com

Mary Anne Kendall

Teaching Professional
maryannekendall129@gmail.com

Todd Pizer 

Teaching Professional
topizer@gmail.com

Jon Noyes 

Teaching Professional
jonathanreidnoyes@gmail.com

Steve Wray

Teaching Professional
steve@chapelhilltennisclub.com

Brian Freiburghouse

Teaching Professional
bfreiburghouse@gmail.com


Tate Godwin

Teaching Professional
citizentate@gmail.com


Kevin Huang

Teaching Professional
khhuang1999@gmail.com


Stephen Poulos

Teaching Professional
scpoulos@gmail.com