Staff

Alan Rader

General Manager
alan@chapelhilltennisclub.com

Michal "Z" Zaluski

Tennis Director
z@chapelhilltennisclub.com

Lauren Herman

Assistant Tennis Director/Fitness Director
lauren@chapelhilltennisclub.com

Dave Keeney

Adult Program Director Head Tennis Professional
dave@chapelhilltennisclub.com

Andrea Acker

Junior Program Director Head Tennis Professional
andrea@chapelhilltennisclub.com

Mary Anne Kendall

Teaching Professional
maryannekendall129@gmail.com

Andy Nelson

Teaching Professional
anelson@woodscharter.org

Todd Pizer

Teaching Professional
topizer@gmail.com

Jon Noyes

Teaching Professional
jonathanreidnoyes@gmail.com

Steve Wray

Teaching Professional
swray@trianglelifeline.com

Caroline Jones

Teaching Professional
cpjones14@gmail.com

Aneshia Tinnin

Member Services Director
memberservices@chapelhilltennisclub.com

Shawn Hoffman

Administrative Director
accounting@chapelhilltennisclub.com

Ronni Nichamin

Accountant
accounting@chapelhilltennisclub.com